*** Thursday’s Session ***

There will be 4 options for tomorrow.

Group 1 Run Leader Tim Jones
Tempo runs along C2C path

Group 2 Run Leaders George Harden & Derek Trueman
Oddfellows Bank Hills and sprints 

Group 2a Run Leader Dan Lawson
Power Hour -A19 route in under 60 minutes

Group 3+4 Run Leaders David Sore & Chris Clark
Prinny Anne Park Hills and Sprints 

Please meet at Biddick Academy for 7pm start and if you are using the school car park please remember your £1.